Google Accounts can only be recovered within a short period of time after deletion. Gmail users can sometimes restore their deleted Gmail addresses and emails. Many email users know the feeling of having inadvertently clicked the wrong link in their email program. Gmail has built safeguards into its email program that will allow a user to recover deleted emails. Gmail also allows a user to recover a deleted Gmail account as long as the core Google account remains active. If you accidentally deleted your Google Account, you can attempt to restore it by going to our password assistance page within a limited window of time after deletion.
Your account was disabled for perceived spamming and, because you did not sign in to verify your identity, your account was deleted. You intended to delete a certain product from your account accidentally deleted your entire Google Account. You never owned this account, and it was deleted by the true owner. Gmail account owners cannot restore a deleted Gmail account if the user has deleted his entire Google account. Gmail users cannot restore a deleted Gmail email if the user has deleted it permanently from the trash.